Season 11 (21)

17 Seasons | 444 Episodes, 330 Unlocked

Episode 1 The Story Begins
S 11 E 1

The Story Begins

Aired on Jul 15, 2020

Nerves are high as our ten singles prepare to marry a complete stranger. One groom’s motives are put to the test when the bachelor party takes a wild turn; and cold feet turn to ice when one bride discovers her husband’s identity the night before the wedding day.

Episode 2 I've Never Met My Fiance
S 11 E 2

I've Never Met My Fiance

Aired on Jul 22, 2020

Excitement is in the air and emotions run high as the wedding day begins for eight hopeful singles. Nerves really start to settle in for one bride, as she discovers her groom’s identity before she walks down the aisle. Will she still decide to take this leap of faith? Or will she let her cold feet get the best of her?

Episode 3 It's Not the First Time
S 11 E 3

It's Not the First Time

Aired on Jul 29, 2020

For the first time in Married at First Sight history, one couple already knows each other. Will it be a complete disaster, or a match made in New Orleans? Then ten stranger spouses celebrate saying “I do” and spend their first night together as husband and wife. Will it be a night of desire and passion, or disaster and rejection?

Episode 4 What Happened Last Night?
S 11 E 4

What Happened Last Night?

Aired on Aug 05, 2020

Now that all five couples have been Married at First Sight, it’s time for them to spend their first night together as husband and wife. Before setting off for the honeymoons, the couples have to meet individually with their new in-laws–can they survive a brunch interrogation?

Episode 5 The Honeymoon Begins
S 11 E 5

The Honeymoon Begins

Aired on Aug 12, 2020

The couples wake up in paradise and start to learn about the person they just married. Some find the path to love natural while others find it difficult to push past their comfort zones. One wife believes her husband may not be ready for marriage, can he convince her that he is ready?

Episode 6 I See Red Flags
S 11 E 6

I See Red Flags

Aired on Aug 19, 2020

As the couples enjoy the last few days of their action-packed honeymoon in Mexico, they discover more similarities and differences that will affect their marriages. Meanwhile, one of the couples must navigate their first major fight.

Episode 7 The Honeymoon is Over
S 11 E 7

The Honeymoon is Over

Aired on Aug 26, 2020

Our five couples who were married at first sight return from their honeymoon and move into their new homes together but it doesn’t take long for reality to set in. Now the real work begins.

Episode 8 You Can Get Out of This!
S 11 E 8

You Can Get Out of This!

Aired on Sep 02, 2020

Heading into their second week of marriage, five couples adjust to daily life together while also seeking the advice of friends and family they haven’t seen since marrying their stranger spouses.

Episode 9 Opening Up is Hard To Do
S 11 E 9

Opening Up is Hard To Do

Aired on Sep 09, 2020

As our five couples settle into married life, they begin to explore what growing in love means to them. And while one spouse declares their love for their partner, two other spouses make comments that could completely derail their marriages.

Episode 10 Dealbreakers
S 11 E 10


Aired on Sep 16, 2020

As the headaches of domestic life start to dampen the romance of being married at first sight, our couples’ question–and, in some cases, test–their relationships. Tempers flare when a husband confides in someone else’s wife, and a “runaway bride” comes home to face the consequences.

Episode 11 Let's Talk About Sex, Baby
S 11 E 11

Let's Talk About Sex, Baby

Aired on Sep 23, 2020

As our five couples find ways to grow more intimate, some of them spice up their physical relationships while others struggle to find answers to difficult questions. And one spouse shares a deal breaker that puts their marriage in jeopardy.

Episode 12 One Month Down and a Quarantine to Go
S 11 E 12

One Month Down and a Quarantine to Go

Aired on Sep 30, 2020

The four weeks since being married at first sight have been a rollercoaster for everyone. As the couples celebrate their one-month anniversaries, some are progressing by leaps and bounds, while others wonder if they’ll be toasting–or divorcing–one month from now.

Episode 13 Home Alone
S 11 E 13

Home Alone

Aired on Oct 07, 2020

For the first time in Married at First Sight history, production shuts down as the Louisiana stay-at-home order is put into place. And after six weeks of the being on lockdown together, some couples move closer to love while others hit a breaking point.

Episode 14 Stranger Spouse
S 11 E 14

Stranger Spouse

Aired on Oct 14, 2020

The stay at home orders have been lifted and the couples venture out for a much-needed getaway in the country. While some renew their bonds, others begin to question if they’ll want to stay married on Decision Day.

Episode 15 Pack Your Bags
S 11 E 15

Pack Your Bags

Aired on Oct 21, 2020

As Decision Day quickly approaches, our couples meet with trusted friends and family to discuss concerns about their spouses. Meanwhile, new problems arise for some, as they spend what could be their last night together as husband and wife.

Episode 16 We Need to Get a Divorce
S 11 E 16

We Need to Get a Divorce

Aired on Oct 28, 2020

After an unprecedented four months together, enduring a pandemic and other world events, our “stranger spouses” have finally reached Decision Day. The couples will decide, once and for all, whether they want to stay married or get a divorce.

Episode 17 The Grand Finale
S 11 E 17

The Grand Finale

Aired on Oct 29, 2020

Ten individuals who were married at first sight reunite to give updates on where this unprecedented experience has taken them. Along with host Kevin Frazier, the couples share their fairytale endings and happy memories, along with shocking behind-the-scenes drama and emotional breakdowns.

Episode 81 New Orleans: A Look Back
S 11 E 81

New Orleans: A Look Back

Aired on Oct 28, 2020

Host Jamie Otis takes a look back at the most memorable moments from the New Orleans season. From the weddings to Decision Day, Jamie will feature highlights and lowlights from each couples’ journey.

Episode 82 Top Wedding Moments
S 11 E 82

Top Wedding Moments

Aired on Oct 14, 2020

Looking back at 11 seasons of Married at First Sight weddings, host Jamie Otis counts down some of best moments from the couples’ big days. From bachelor parties to the wedding nights, these unforgettable memories showcase the highs and lows of tying the knot with a stranger.

Episode 98 Matchmaking Special (Season 11)
S 11 E 98

Matchmaking Special (Season 11)

Aired on Jul 08, 2020

Married at First Sight returns for a brand-new season, in New Orleans, the Big Easy–but the experts’ job is anything but easy. This in-depth exploration of the matchmaking process has many hopeful singles putting their hearts on the line in order to find love. Ten lucky individuals will start out on the journey of a lifetime, as they learn that they will each be marrying a stranger in just a few short weeks.

Episode 99 Kickoff Special
S 11 E 99

Kickoff Special

Aired on Jul 08, 2020

With the Married at First Sight season 11 premiere just one week away, Kevin Frazier hosts a panel of insider experts for an exclusive first look at the epic upcoming season. This all-access, behind-the-scenes special will take a closer look at each of the five couples about to get married with never before seen moments from the selection process and previously unreleased secrets from the Married at First Sight experts.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?