Episode 1 So Many Daters, So Little Time
S 1 E 1

So Many Daters, So Little Time

Aired on Apr 27, 2017

After watching them on season three of Married at First Sight and learning that their marriages had failed, hundreds of singles wanted a shot at winning the hearts of fan favorites, David and Vanessa. Potential daters attend an all-day speed dating event in Atlanta, GA, hosted by our eligible bachelor and bachelorette. Vanessa gets down to business on her second chance to find true love but can she stay focused despite all the men fighting for her attention? And given his second chance to find a wife, David has a flattering number of options but will he be able to separate lust from love?

Episode 2 Don't Kiss...And Tell
S 1 E 2

Don't Kiss...And Tell

Aired on May 04, 2017

David and Vanessa have just one day to get their dating pools down from twenty-five to ten, but that’s easier said than done. At Vanessa’s pool party, she is forced to deal with the guys’ alpha male competitive sides as they fight for her attention, while David is surrounded by bikinis as tension builds amongst the women. Despite Dr. Pepper’s advice to wait for a physical connection, David chooses to kiss two of the women, creating even more potential drama.

Episode 3 Take Me or Leave Me
S 1 E 3

Take Me or Leave Me

Aired on May 11, 2017

With just ten daters left for each bachelor and bachelorette, David and Vanessa meet with Dr. Pepper and Pastor Calvin to discuss their past romantic pitfalls. The experts tell each of them what they need to focus on going forward, in order to find their potential soul mates. Back on the playing field, tensions continue to rise between the women David is dating, which leads to some difficult decisions. Vanessa questions how much she wants a man to take charge, when one of the daters exhibits this quality to a level that is far too extreme for her liking.

Episode 4 Soft Lips, Hard Choices
S 1 E 4

Soft Lips, Hard Choices

Aired on May 18, 2017

David questions whether or not the daters are in it for the right reasons when tensions among the women reach a breaking point. One of his daters can’t handle the pressure of competition and makes a shocking decision. Vanessa takes things to the next level with one of the daters after a romantic date, but has conflict with another when confronted with his chauvinistic beliefs.

Episode 5 Once a Cheater Always a Cheater
S 1 E 5

Once a Cheater Always a Cheater

Aired on May 25, 2017

David tries to move on from recent drama but can’t seem to escape the ongoing gossip amongst the women. While one of the daters seems to have David under her spell, another woman reveals future plans that puts their relationship in jeopardy. Vanessa chooses one man for a second solo date, disappointing others that haven’t even had their first. A previous frontrunner confesses something about his past that could be a deal breaker for Vanessa.

Episode 6 Secrets and Lies
S 1 E 6

Secrets and Lies

Aired on Jun 01, 2017

David questions his choices after an intense week with the six remaining women. While one of the daters is caught having a boyfriend, another drops a bombshell on David regarding the future of their relationship. Meanwhile, Vanessa spices it up with a strip tease and questions the men on their sexual experiences.

Episode 7 I Want You Back
S 1 E 7

I Want You Back

Aired on Jun 08, 2017

David is forced to make one of the toughest decision of his life when a dater from his past comes back and the remaining five women give him a “her or us” ultimatum. Vanessa is falling for several of the guys, but she is disappointed when one of the daters returns from a long trip without the same spark. Will she say goodbye for good, or give him a second chance?

Episode 8 The Hot Seat and the Cold Truth
S 1 E 8

The Hot Seat and the Cold Truth

Aired on Jun 15, 2017

David and Vanessa are down to their final four daters and it’s time to decide who is marriage material. They double date with their best friends to get input from those who know them best–but friends don’t always say what you want to hear. Will David and Vanessa’s friends influence who they keep and who goes home?

Episode 9 Meet the Parents
S 1 E 9

Meet the Parents

Aired on Jun 22, 2017

With the dating pool whittled down, David and Vanessa meet the families of their top three picks and introduce them to their own mother’s, but even grown-ups don’t always want to hear what mom has to say. David and Vanessa have to choose their top two to live with for a week each in a trial marriage. Will family influence their biggest decision yet?

Episode 10 You Can't Hide Anything Anymore
S 1 E 10

You Can't Hide Anything Anymore

Aired on Jun 29, 2017

David and Vanessa choose their final two potential spouses and get a taste of married life during a trial marriage. David sees a new side to one of the women and is forced to call an emergency expert session when things get heated. Meanwhile, Vanessa is falling hard, but will an annoying habit change her mind forever?

Episode 11 Heartbreak and a Proposal
S 1 E 11

Heartbreak and a Proposal

Aired on Jul 06, 2017

After four long months of dating, both David and Vanessa will finally make a decision that may change their lives forever. But before they make their final choice, David and Vanessa will spend a final week living with potential spouses. Will David and Vanessa get their second chance at love, or will it all end in heartbreak?

Episode 12 The Truth Comes Out
S 1 E 12

The Truth Comes Out

Aired on Jul 13, 2017

David and Vanessa reunite with former daters for one final showdown. Vanessa is unnerved when chauvinist Nathan returns to settle a score and tensions run high when the women confront David.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?