Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

Find this season on
 2 The Paul-Sheckles Family
S 1 E 2

The Paul-Sheckles Family

Aired on Dec 06, 2011

Childcare expert Deborah Tillman helps Mandy and Amy gain control of their 2 year-old quadruplets while their two older children Amanda and Bradley compete for their attention.

 3 The Denton Family
S 1 E 3

The Denton Family

Aired on Dec 13, 2011
Childcare expert Deborah Tillman goes all out to save a family on the verge of divorce. A defeated Mom and Dad have checked out, leaving 9-year-old Dillon in charge, while conflicting schedules have led to bad communication, a nightmarish bedtime, and a clingy baby that won't take no for an answer.
 4 The Carzell Family
S 1 E 4

The Carzell Family

Aired on Dec 20, 2011

Childcare expert Deborah Tillman takes on her largest family to date. With a whopping ten kids and two more due at any moment, Deborah must help Mom Nicole and Dad Sam break the cycle of bullying and violence that has developed in their home. Deborah has to stop the parents from spanking–and even from using a belt!

 5 The Gregg Family
S 1 E 5

The Gregg Family

Aired on Dec 27, 2011

Childcare expert Deborah Tillman is going to have to call on every bit of her expert experience to tame the wild Gregg family. The parents split shifts to tend to their growing business, while the business of running the household has been left to the children! As a result, there’s a strained marriage and a house of havoc. Hot-tempered triplets run in every direction, a neglected four-year-old acts out for attention, and one-year-old Scarlet is already following in her brothers’ wayward footsteps.

 6 The Fitzgerald Family
S 1 E 6

The Fitzgerald Family

Aired on Jan 03, 2012

Childcare expert Deborah Tillman pulls out all the stops to return an absent Dad to his struggling flock, and to give hope to a mother who feels like a failure. While Dad tends to his church congregation, Mom is left alone with four unruly kids! Garrett has Down Syndrome and his own set of special needs that require all of Mom’s attention, leaving the three other children feeling neglected and abandoned.

 7 The Edwards Family
S 1 E 7

The Edwards Family

Aired on Jan 24, 2012

Childcare expert Deborah Tillman will need to call on every trick in her book to tackle the Edwards family. Dad’s disability has left mom to fend for herself against the most violent child Deborah has ever encountered! Eight year-old Austin has ADHD, and his violent assaults have left the family living fear. And with Austin and his seven year-old brother, Brandon, babied like infants, while daughter Aryel is a 12 year-old going on 20, the Edwards’ family needs all the help they can get before it’s too late.

 8 The Skluzacek Family
S 1 E 8

The Skluzacek Family

Aired on Jan 31, 2012

Childcare expert Deborah Tillman visits the Skluzacek family in Montgomery, Minnesota. Deborah works to help mom Chris and dad Bruce tackle the behavior problems of their four unruly boys. Mom is in over her head with regards to discipline, so she resorts to locking her sons in their rooms for timeouts. Meanwhile, dad is completely overwhelmed by his children and avoids his family, preferring instead to spend time on one of his 17 hobbies.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?