My Crazy Sex

My Crazy SexSeason 1

Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 2 5 episodes available
  • SEASON 1 6 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Eat, Prey, Love

Aired on Dec 28, 2016

A wedding reception hook-up leads to a culinary sex adventure and a sticky situation. A young couple’s sexual adventure proves that you can love nature, but it doesn’t always love you back. A cheating boyfriend drives a furious woman to take grudge sex to new heights.

S 1 E 2

Planes, Strains and Automobiles

Aired on Jan 04, 2017

A young married couple get more than they bargained for when they try a recreational drug to spice up their sex life. A young teacher learns a harsh lesson about love and sex at 30,000 feet. A long-lost high school crush is finally consummated… by two adults who should know better.

S 1 E 3

Love Hurts

Aired on Jan 11, 2017

A married couple takes role playing a bit too far and learns it’s all fun and games until someone ends up unconscious. A young couple realizes that not all that glitters is good for you. A young woman chooses the wrong time and place to introduce her new boyfriend to her sexual wild side.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?