Season 8 (17)

17 Seasons | 444 Episodes, 330 Unlocked

Episode 0 Looking for Love
S 8 E 0

Looking for Love

Aired on Jan 01, 2019

Married at First Sight returns for a brand-new season in Philadelphia and kicks off with an in-depth exploration of the matchmaking process. When the experts meet to select each couple to marry each other as strangers, tensions flare and a final decision seems impossible.

Episode 1 First Comes Marriage, Then Comes Love
S 8 E 1

First Comes Marriage, Then Comes Love

Aired on Jan 01, 2019
Five couples have only two weeks to plan their weddings, celebrate their final days of being single, and reveal to their family and friends that they are getting married to a stranger! And when the time finally comes to tie the knot, will one groom be left at the alter when his bride-to-be gets a call from her ex-boyfriend asking her not to go through with it?
Episode 2 Married at Second Sight
S 8 E 2

Married at Second Sight

Aired on Jan 08, 2019

Two more couples put their faith in the hands of the experts and get married at first sight, however one couple has a shocking revelation. All four couples celebrate their new marriage with the help of family and friends at their wedding receptions.

Episode 3 Strangers in Paradise
S 8 E 3

Strangers in Paradise

Aired on Jan 15, 2019

After getting married at first sight, the four couples are whisked away to Costa Rica for their honeymoons. While enjoying grand adventures in paradise, they discover that their new spouses might not be as perfect as they initially thought.

Episode 4 'Til Mud Do Us Part
S 8 E 4

'Til Mud Do Us Part

Aired on Jan 22, 2019

The four couples enjoy their final few days on their honeymoon but as some grow closer, others hit some major bumps in the road with their stranger spouses.

Episode 5 Honey, I'm Home?
S 8 E 5

Honey, I'm Home?

Aired on Jan 29, 2019

The four couples who have married complete strangers, return from their honeymoons and are now faced with huge challenges as they move in with their new spouse.

Episode 6 Let's Talk About Sex, Baby
S 8 E 6

Let's Talk About Sex, Baby

Aired on Feb 05, 2019

The couples entertain each other’s friends for the first time and for some, this turns out to be quite a stressful situation. One more couple has consummated their marriage and they quickly discover how important it is to discuss the long-term ramifications before it’s too late.

Episode 7 Can I Trust You?
S 8 E 7

Can I Trust You?

Aired on Feb 12, 2019

With just four weeks left until decision day, the four couples that married as strangers, try to deepen their connection with their spouse. Dr. Pepper makes a surprise visit to get to the bottom of some unsettling news.

Episode 8 The Past and The Furious
S 8 E 8

The Past and The Furious

Aired on Feb 19, 2019

With decision day fast approaching, the couples explore each other’s pasts to see if they are compatible for the future.

Episode 9 One Month Down, Forever to Go?
S 8 E 9

One Month Down, Forever to Go?

Aired on Feb 26, 2019

The couples have reached an important milestone in their marriages–their one-month anniversaries. While some find themselves on the road to love, others find themselves hitting major roadblocks.

Episode 10 D Day Comes Early
S 8 E 10

D Day Comes Early

Aired on Mar 05, 2019

With a little over two weeks until decision day, the four couples look to their futures, facing hot button issues like money and kids. One couple considers calling it quits early.

Episode 11 My Little Secret
S 8 E 11

My Little Secret

Aired on Mar 12, 2019

With only one week until decision day, the couples try to address any unanswered questions about their marriages. Kate reveals a huge secret, and when Pastor Cal announces a twist to the mini-moons, AJ is sent over the edge.

Episode 12 You Give Love a Bad Name
S 8 E 12

You Give Love a Bad Name

Aired on Mar 19, 2019

With less than a week until decision day, the couples are encouraged to put their focus towards the future. Trust is broken, secrets are revealed, and the heat is turned up as the mini-moon comes to an end.

Episode 13 Doomed or Devoted
S 8 E 13

Doomed or Devoted

Aired on Mar 26, 2019

As decision day looms closer, it’s the couples’ last chance to confront their biggest doubts and fears about their relationship before deciding whether they want to stay married, or get a divorce.

Episode 14 The End or The Beginning
S 8 E 14

The End or The Beginning

Aired on Apr 02, 2019

Decision day is here and the couples are faced with a choice that will affect the rest of their lives. Will they stay married or end it all and get a divorce?

Episode 15 Finale Reunion
S 8 E 15

Finale Reunion

Aired on Apr 09, 2019

All eight individuals that got married at first sight reunite to talk about life after the cameras turned off and the experts went away. Shocking behind-the-scenes drama is revealed.

Episode 16 Most Unforgettable Moments
S 8 E 16

Most Unforgettable Moments

Aired on Jun 05, 2019

Host, Jamie Otis, takes us on a journey back through 8 seasons of Married at First Sight by counting down the Top 8 most unforgettable moments in 8 different categories.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?