Season 2 (16)

6 Seasons | 110 Episodes, 94 Unlocked

Episode 1 Little Babies, Big Lies
S 2 E 1

Little Babies, Big Lies

Aired on Jul 13, 2016

Juicy and the girls plan a surprise baby shower for Minnie that doesn’t go as planned. Meanwhile, Emily and Lontel travel to Dallas for the birth of their child, where Emily doubts if Lontel is ready to be a father.

Episode 2 Tammie Turns Up
S 2 E 2

Tammie Turns Up

Aired on Jul 20, 2016

Juicy and Monie form a united front against Minnie after her miscarriage story fails to convince them she was ever pregnant to begin with. Meanwhile, Bri provides a shoulder to cry on for Emily, who’s struggling with her newborn son’s health issues. And when Tammie finds out what went down at the baby shower, she sets out for revenge.

Episode 3 Beach Bound
S 2 E 3

Beach Bound

Aired on Jul 27, 2016

The Tiny Twins’ visit to Dallas takes a turn when Chris disappears, leaving Andrea feeling abandoned again. As the ladies hit the road to Myrtle Beach, Minnie prepares to confront Ms. Juicy over a recent discovery.

Episode 4 Booty and the Beach
S 2 E 4

Booty and the Beach

Aired on Aug 03, 2016

Sparks continue to fly in Myrtle Beach after the girls bring their drama along for the ride. Ms. Juicy hosts an event at an all-male strip club and Amanda boils over when new girl Melissa refuses to mind her business. Meanwhile, Andrea is rushed to the hospital with dangerous contractions.

Episode 5 Law and Disorder
S 2 E 5

Law and Disorder

Aired on Aug 10, 2016

Romance and tension are in the air as the girls take a trip to a local winery. Juicy, Minnie and Tammie square off in court, and Bri faces a major decision with Wooda. Meanwhile, Andrea learns whether her baby girl will be average or a little person.

Episode 6 Counterfeit Monie
S 2 E 6

Counterfeit Monie

Aired on Aug 17, 2016

Monie’s brother and father visit causing disastrous results for Morlin. The girls go tubing down the Chattahoochee River where Minnie challenges Monie on her status as a Little Person. And tensions rise between Andrea and Amanda over Andrea’s relationship with Chris.

Episode 7 Sister Act
S 2 E 7

Sister Act

Aired on Aug 24, 2016

Minnie works up the courage to reach out to her recently discovered half-sister in hopes of reconnecting with her estranged father. Meanwhile, Emily is forced to make a difficult decision regarding the health of her newborn son, JJ. And after Monie’s status as a little person was called into question, she sets out to prove she has dwarfism, once and for all.

Episode 8 Rock the Boat
S 2 E 8

Rock the Boat

Aired on Aug 31, 2016

When Minnie decides to put herself back out there, her boss sets her up on an unexpected blind date. Juicy’s friends Hope and Charity, another set of little twins, make a big splash when they invite all the girls to a boat party on Lake Lanier.

Episode 9 Unhappy Birthday
S 2 E 9

Unhappy Birthday

Aired on Sep 07, 2016

Bri invites the girls to celebrate Meek’s 3rd birthday, but when Juicy shows up with the new twins, Hope and Charity, tensions mount and Monie loses her cool. And when sudden contractions force Andrea to have an emergency C-section, Chris is nowhere to be found.

Episode 10 All the Juicy Details
S 2 E 10

All the Juicy Details

Aired on Sep 14, 2016

Juicy decides to take a huge step in her radio career by launching her own sex advice talk show. Meanwhile Andrea is left to fend for herself after her boyfriend Chris does the unthinkable. And Hope and Charity try to make amends with the group by throwing a dinner party, but the night takes a turn when they surprise the girls with psychic readings and Minnie’s past comes back to haunt her.

Episode 11 Welcome Home Aubrey
S 2 E 11

Welcome Home Aubrey

Aired on Sep 21, 2016

Minnie moves in with Andrea to help when baby Aubrey comes home. But when the rest of the girls come over to meet the baby, it isn’t long before Ms. Juicy is stirring up trouble. Meanwhile things get heated when Bri and Wooda disagree about whether to get Meek involved in child modeling. And Chris’ sudden return to Atlanta comes as a shock to everyone but Andrea.

Episode 12 Three's a Crowd
S 2 E 12

Three's a Crowd

Aired on Sep 28, 2016

Chris’ surprise return to Atlanta forces Andrea to make an agonizing decision regarding Minnie. Meanwhile Juicy attempts to rebuild her friendship with Minnie, but a trip to the Atlanta bridal expo opens old wounds and ends in an explosive argument.

Episode 13 Say Yes to the Mess
S 2 E 13

Say Yes to the Mess

Aired on Oct 05, 2016

Tensions build when Andrea confronts Chris about his lack of help taking care of their daughter Aubrey. As the girls celebrate Monie’s bachelorette, Monie makes an unexpected wedding announcement that puts her and Ms. Juicy’s friendship on the line.

Episode 14 Little Women, Big Hair
S 2 E 14

Little Women, Big Hair

Aired on Oct 12, 2016

Amanda comes to Andrea’s rescue when Chris reverts to his old ways. As Bri grapples with a decision that threatens to divide her family, Monie prepares to share some big news with the group. And the girls wig out as they take the runway at Atlanta’s premiere hair show!

Episode 15 Reunion, Part 1
S 2 E 15

Reunion, Part 1

Aired on Oct 19, 2016

The ladies come together with host Kevin Frazier to recap Season 2. Chris and Jordan stop by to discuss their relationships with the twins, Andrea and Amanda. Meanwhile, Miss Juicy puts Monie in the hot seat when it comes to her pregnancy. Monie’s mom, Tammie, also makes an appearance to let Miss Juicy know EXACTLY how she feels about her.

Episode 16 Reunion, Part 2
S 2 E 16

Reunion, Part 2

Aired on Oct 26, 2016

The reunion continues when Monie makes it known that she only wants one Maid of Honor for her wedding. But a surprise guest and some new information comes to light, putting Monie’s wedding plans in jeopardy. Charity and Hope make an appearance to try to set the record straight on all the drama they caused. And finally, we get a sneak peak at the new series, Little Women: Dallas.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?