Season 1 (9)

6 Seasons | 93 Episodes, 77 Unlocked

Episode 1 Twerk Off!
S 1 E 1

Twerk Off!

Aired on Jan 27, 2016

The newest group of Little Women chase big dreams down south in Atlanta! The ladies hit the town for a night at the club, but things get heated when the tiny twins, Andrea and Amanda, face off against Bri and Emily. Minnie’s love life becomes a point of contention in the group and one of the girls is brought to tears when she reveals her pregnancy to the father.

Episode 2 Juicy Gossip
S 1 E 2

Juicy Gossip

Aired on Feb 03, 2016

As tensions continue to escalate between the Twins and Cheeks, Emily decides it’s time to reveal her pregnancy to the group. Meanwhile Minnie confronts Miss Juicy about her lies!

Episode 3 Tiny Twins Takeover
S 1 E 3

Tiny Twins Takeover

Aired on Feb 10, 2016

Emily invites all the girls horseback riding, causing Amanda and Andrea to doubt whether she’s really pregnant. Bri wants more from her relationship with her baby daddy Wooda, but when he won’t commit, she goes looking for someone who will.

Episode 4 Birthday Blowout
S 1 E 4

Birthday Blowout

Aired on Feb 17, 2016

Andrea and Chris’ relationship problems come to a head. Struggling with their own interpersonal issues, Bri invites Emily and Minnie into the wilderness for a “Relationship ReBootcamp.” Meanwhile, Minnie plans a birthday party and all hell breaks loose when an unexpected guest crashes her big night.

Episode 5 Bad Apples
S 1 E 5

Bad Apples

Aired on Feb 24, 2016

The girls struggle to make sense of Monie’s recent behavior and a peaceful day of apple picking unearths a secret from Minnie that rocks the group. Tensions reach an all-time high as “The Cheeks,” Emily and Bri, and the twins, Amanda and Andrea, find themselves caught up in an all out turf-war.

Episode 6 Mo Monie, Mo Problems
S 1 E 6

Mo Monie, Mo Problems

Aired on Mar 02, 2016

Emily’s pregnancy helps mend her relationship with her boyfriend Lontel. Bri’s attempt to get closer to her baby’s father ends in a difficult choice. The girls come together to dance in Monie’s friend’s music video, but when the director insults little people, the girls threaten to walk.

Episode 7 Savannah Showdown
S 1 E 7

Savannah Showdown

Aired on Mar 09, 2016

The Cheeks and Twins find themselves working together when Emily books the girls a gig and a vacation in Savannah, but Bri isn’t convinced the Twins can play nice. Meanwhile tensions run high between Minnie and Monie over the disastrous music video shoot, causing a divide within the group.

Episode 8 Little Women Big Changes
S 1 E 8

Little Women Big Changes

Aired on Mar 16, 2016

When the man Minnie believes is her father agrees to a paternity test, she decides to throw a party to reveal the emotional results. Emily learns the sex and size of her baby while Amanda makes a choice that will impact her relationship with her twin sister Andrea forever.

Episode 9 Reunion
S 1 E 9


Aired on Mar 23, 2016

Host Terra Jole sits down with the ladies of Little Women: Atlanta to revisit all the excitement and drama from this season. The girls answer tough questions about their relationships and things get serious when some surprise guests join them on stage.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?