Episode 1 Lured
S 1 E 1


Aired on Aug 09, 2020

Several survivors detail the story of Jeffrey Epstein, the mysterious billionaire on Palm Beach Island, Florida, who lured them, as young teenagers, to his home through an elaborate series of female recruiters they thought they could trust.

Episode 2 Trapped
S 1 E 2


Aired on Aug 09, 2020

More survivors untangle the complex and insidious sex trafficking scheme that ensnared them as trusting young women pursuing their dreams, including never before told stories.

Episode 3 No Way Out
S 1 E 3

No Way Out

Aired on Aug 10, 2020

Over the course of three decades, Epstein’s sex trafficking operation becomes a well-oiled machine–survivors reveal their experiences on Jeffrey’s private island, where his most egregious abuses flourished without scrutiny.

Episode 4 Avenged
S 1 E 4


Aired on Aug 10, 2020

With Jeffrey Epstein deceased, the survivors continue to seek justice and finally see a glimmer of hope with the shocking arrest of alleged co-conspirator Ghislaine Maxwell on July 2. The survivors further reveal what this means for them and their paths forward.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?