Season 2 (10)

3 Seasons | 20 Episodes

Episode 1 Raising Hell
S 2 E 1

Raising Hell

Aired on Mar 05, 2014

Things are getting spicy for the Preachers’ daughters. Tori gets evicted from her apartment while Taylor films a music video. Kolby doesn’t want to follow in her preacher parent’s footsteps and Megan sneaks out to a lake party after learning her father is going to be a full time minister.

Episode 2 Holier Than Thou
S 2 E 2

Holier Than Thou

Aired on Mar 12, 2014

Ken tries to set Taylor up with a good Christian boy and Nikita doesn’t support Kolby’s dream. Meanwhile, Megan gets busted for tweeting about being hung over in church and Tori gets crazy at a pool party.

Episode 3 Father, Forgive Me
S 2 E 3

Father, Forgive Me

Aired on Mar 19, 2014

Tori and Courtney sneak dates in while playing tennis but are caught by their father. Darleen suspects Megan is up to no good. Meanwhile, Taylor finds herself with two prom dates and Kolby and Victoria take Teryn’s daughter to church behind her back.

Episode 4 Papa Don't Preach
S 2 E 4

Papa Don't Preach

Aired on Mar 26, 2014

Taylor finds her love life is messier than ever and Teryn doesn’t show for Kolby’s church event. Meanwhile, Megan’s parents ask her to take a drug test and Tori gets kicked out of her parents’ house.

Episode 5 Long Way Home
S 2 E 5

Long Way Home

Aired on Apr 02, 2014

Megan’s brother Zach returns home from rehab. Tori bails on a job interview and Taylor auditions for a zombie film. Meanwhile, Victoria teaches her daughters a lesson about premarital sex.

Episode 6 Damned If You Do...
S 2 E 6

Damned If You Do...

Aired on Apr 09, 2014

Teryn and her husband Chad are having problems in their marriage. Megan gets criticized by church members and acts out at a youth event and Tori praise dances in order to prove herself to her parents. Taylor ditches school while Ken gets bad health news.

Episode 7 Breaking Bad Girls
S 2 E 7

Breaking Bad Girls

Aired on Apr 16, 2014

Megan skips out of punishment to go on a date. Teryn gives Chad a surprising answer to his proposal. Kenny and Monique try to bond with their daughters on a swamp tour while Taylor gets devastating news about her father.

Episode 8 Caught in the Act
S 2 E 8

Caught in the Act

Aired on Apr 23, 2014

Taylor has a bikini car wash fundraiser for Ken and Kolby goes on a trip without her parents’ permission. Megan gets in trouble for going out on a date. Meanwhile, Tori parties for her birthday and quickly finds herself in hot water with her friends.

Episode 9 Hallowed Be My Name
S 2 E 9

Hallowed Be My Name

Aired on Apr 30, 2014

Megan goes camping with boys without permission and the Koloff girls throw Teryn a bachelorette party. Taylor worries about losing both her parents after Ken’s health scares. Kenny and Monique confront Tori about her partying.

Episode 10 Good Girl, Bad Girl
S 2 E 10

Good Girl, Bad Girl

Aired on May 07, 2014

Taylor is tempted at a party while the Cassidys go to Christian therapy. Teryn and Chad finally renew their vows. Meanwhile, Tori’s parents stage an intervention for Tori.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?