Season 1 (10)

3 Seasons | 20 Episodes

Episode 1 Daddy's Little Angels
S 1 E 1

Daddy's Little Angels

Aired on Mar 12, 2013

The preachers’ daughters prove they are anything but angels when Taylor reveals one of her fantasies, Olivia questions the paternity of her daughter and Kolby asks for permission to begin dating.

Episode 2 Lead Us Not into Temptation
S 1 E 2

Lead Us Not into Temptation

Aired on Mar 19, 2013

While Olivia finds out the results of the paternity test, Taylor lies to her parents and attends a party with boys, and Kolby and her family are driven to tears after her sister Teryn’s shocking confession.

Episode 3 Tempted by the Fruit of Another
S 1 E 3

Tempted by the Fruit of Another

Aired on Mar 26, 2013

As Kolby questions her beliefs about premarital sex, Olivia meets with a lawyer after contacting her baby’s father and Taylor is put to the test when a new boy comes into her life.

Episode 4 Turning Water to Wine
S 1 E 4

Turning Water to Wine

Aired on Apr 02, 2013

Nikita enlists the help of Kolby and his other daughters to rekindle his relationship with Victoria, while Taylor goes on a double date with her parents. Meanwhile, Olivia introduces Frankie, a boy from her past, to her parents.

Episode 5 Dancing with the Devil
S 1 E 5

Dancing with the Devil

Aired on Apr 09, 2013

Nikita and Victoria go on date for the first time in seven years, leading Kolby to rethink her relationship with Micah. Olivia discovers a secret about Frankie that leaves her speechless while Taylor’s dad Ken suffers a health scare.

Episode 6 Saints vs. Sinners
S 1 E 6

Saints vs. Sinners

Aired on Apr 16, 2013

Olivia is at odds with her parents over their beliefs on Halloween when she wants to take her daughter trick-or-treating. Kolby also celebrates her first Halloween ever with a house party. Taylor and Marie keep the church going while Ken is in the hospital.

Episode 7 Naughty and Nice
S 1 E 7

Naughty and Nice

Aired on Apr 23, 2013

Marie makes Taylor take a purity class at church while Olivia visits her sister Emily in Los Angeles and finds herself participating in a risqu photo shoot. Kolby and her sisters have a wild weekend while Victoria is out of town.

Episode 8 When the Cat's Away, the Mice Will Play
S 1 E 8

When the Cat's Away, the Mice Will Play

Aired on Apr 30, 2013

Mark enlists Olivia to lead an outing for troubled teens while Ken and Taylor visit a Christian college. Victoria decides to share a secret from her past with Kolby.

Episode 9 Hallelujah
S 1 E 9


Aired on May 07, 2013

Ken and Marie throw Taylor an 18th birthday party that gets wild as the night goes on while Victoria loosens the reins on Kolby dating. Olivia worries that her partying past could have lasting effects on her daughter.

Episode 10 Behind the Pulpit: Preachers' Daughters Clip Show
S 1 E 10

Behind the Pulpit: Preachers' Daughters Clip Show

Aired on May 14, 2013

In this hour-long special, the Perrys, Colemans and Koloffs sit down on the couch again to reveal never-before-seen moments from Season One. They’ll also revisit some of the classic moments from the series with hilarious and heartwarming commentary. From Teryn’s sex bomb aftermath, to Olivia getting busted smoking a hookah, to Taylor shocking Ken with a tongue ring…this clip show is a must-watch from your favorite TV series.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?