Season 1 (0)

2 Seasons | 0 Episodes

 1 Bloody Mary
S 1 E 1

Bloody Mary

Aired on Apr 23, 2017

When Dr. Mary Harris (Caroline Dhavernas) becomes romantically involved with an attractive patient, it sets off a chain of events that could destroy life, her family and her career–not to mention her illegal side gig helping terminal clients end their lives.

 2 The River Styx
S 1 E 2

The River Styx

Aired on Apr 30, 2017

When Mary discovers the truth about Joel’s identity, she must quickly devise a plan to avoid police capture.

 3 Wave The White Flag
S 1 E 3

Wave The White Flag

Aired on May 07, 2017

Ben and Frank get closer to the truth, and an unexpected visitor to the ER sends Mary into a tailspin.

 4 Raised By Wolves
S 1 E 4

Raised By Wolves

Aired on May 14, 2017

Ben gets closer to learning the truth about Mary, while Des reconsiders his alliance to her.

 5 The Judas Cradle
S 1 E 5

The Judas Cradle

Aired on May 21, 2017

On the brink of losing everyone closest to her, Mary seriously considers whether she should give up her operation for good.

Preview 6 Morning Glory

Morning Glory

Aired on May 21, 2017

Mary decides in order to save her family and her career she must make a deal with the devil and accept Grady as her partner.

See More

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?