Season 1 (14)

2 Seasons | 25 Episodes

Episode 1 Everything's Bigger in Texas
S 1 E 1

Everything's Bigger in Texas

Aired on Nov 02, 2016

The ladies celebrate Caylea’s 21st birthday. Emily and Bri must decide if The Cheeks will stay together or part ways. Tiffani’s boyfriend makes a surprise visit, but not everyone is happy about it.

Episode 2 Dallas, Not Austin
S 1 E 2

Dallas, Not Austin

Aired on Nov 09, 2016

Tiffani hosts a Texas-style BBQ so everyone can get to know her boyfriend better. Bri invites the group out to a lake for a day of fun, but things get heated when Tiffani gives Caylea some life-disrupting news.

Episode 3 Trading Spaces
S 1 E 3

Trading Spaces

Aired on Nov 16, 2016
Caylea moves out, Austin moves in and Wooda leaves Bri...for now. After months of mourning, Emily is finally ready to try and say goodbye to the son she lost.
Episode 4 Right to Refuse
S 1 E 4

Right to Refuse

Aired on Nov 23, 2016
The roommate drama isn't over when Tiffani drops an expensive bomb on Caylea. Amanda prepares for her bodybuilding competition, but is thrown off by a surprise drug test. And a football party ends in disaster.
Episode 5 Friday Night Fights
S 1 E 5

Friday Night Fights

Aired on Nov 30, 2016

Southern manners go out the window when Caylea’s football party becomes an all-out brawl. Amanda goes on a blind date with one of the tallest men in Texas.

Episode 6 Party Crasher
S 1 E 6

Party Crasher

Aired on Dec 07, 2016

Brichelle attempts to apologize the group, but the girls aren’t ready to forgive and forget. Asta’s Cosplay party is cut short when Caylea gets a surprise visit from someone.

Episode 7 Man Up
S 1 E 7

Man Up

Aired on Dec 14, 2016

Asta finally goes in for genetic testing to find out what kind of dwarfism she has. Meanwhile, Tiffani runs into problems with Austin, while Amanda reconnects with an old flame.

Episode 8 Hello! Goodbye!
S 1 E 8

Hello! Goodbye!

Aired on Dec 21, 2016

When their relationship hits a rocky patch, Tiffani sends Austin packing. After reuniting, Amanda and her ex get serious. And tension rises between Asta and Emily over their new business venture.

Episode 9 Birthday Blow-out
S 1 E 9

Birthday Blow-out

Aired on Apr 12, 2017

Bri puts pressure on Wooda to define their relationship. Emily decides to open a mini-bar in Dallas without Asta and Ty. And after tensions rise at Asta’s birthday party someone gets served.

Episode 10 A New Chapter
S 1 E 10

A New Chapter

Aired on Apr 19, 2017

Asta considers an offer that could launch her art career and Caylea is confronted about her back-stabbing behavior. Meanwhile, Emily decides that she’s ready to have another baby and Tiffani has a health scare that could change her life.

Episode 11 Not So Silent Partner
S 1 E 11

Not So Silent Partner

Aired on Apr 26, 2017

Bri is forced to make a tough decision about Meek’s health. Emily asks Terra to be her business partner, and Caylea is shocked by her pregnancy test results.

Episode 12 Dallas Strong
S 1 E 12

Dallas Strong

Aired on May 03, 2017

Amanda enters her first bodybuilding competition in Dallas and Asta tries to flake on her business deal with Emily. Meanwhile, Caylea deals with some big changes and Tiffani gets the surprise of a lifetime.

Episode 13 Mini-Disaster
S 1 E 13


Aired on May 10, 2017

Asta is under pressure with competing deadlines for her art show and mini bar logo. Emily and Terra butt heads over their vision of the bar and all the girls are shocked to learn about what is going on with Tiffani and Austin.

Episode 14 Season 1 Reunion
S 1 E 14

Season 1 Reunion

Aired on May 17, 2017

The cast of “Little Women: Dallas” join host Terra Jolé for a look back at a wild season in The Lone Star State. Emotions run high when the ladies answer tough questions about their relationships and things get serious when several surprise guests join them on stage. Viewers will also get a special look ahead at the next season.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?