V.C. Andrews' Flowers in the Attic Series

About the Show

The V.C. Andrews Flowers in the Attic series follows the Dollanganger siblings as they are locked away in an attic by their mother and grandmother and forced to confront a family legacy of secrets and abuse that threatens to tear them apart.

Read More

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?