Season 1 (4)

2 Seasons | 9 Episodes

Episode 1 Greed and Desperation
S 1 E 1

Greed and Desperation

Aired on Apr 12, 2016

Airline executive Kevin allowed greed to overtake his life. Now, he has 24 hours to repair his broken marriage and make amends with the teenage daughter who refuses to forgive him. Kate is an executive assistant whose crime of desperation threatens to split her family in two. Will she be able to reconcile with her daughters before turning herself in?

Episode 2 Reckless Decisions
S 1 E 2

Reckless Decisions

Aired on Apr 12, 2016

Therapist and “mama bear” Melisa took protecting her family one step too far and now she must repent for her heinous crime. On her final 24 hours of freedom, she will attempt to reconnect with her distant husband and set an example for her daughter and grandson. Recovering drug addict and mother of four Kayleen faces a decade in prison. In the wake of her crime, she must face her family’s shame and disappointment as her children are split apart.

Episode 3 Final Forgiveness
S 1 E 3

Final Forgiveness

Aired on Apr 19, 2016

22-year-old single mother Xyrjah is a paying a steep price for a crime with terrible consequences. We’ll follow her as she explains her crime to her son, tries to reconcile with her family and confronts the victims of her crime face to face. Father and accountant William let addiction run rampant in his life. In his last 24 hours of freedom, he must save his failing marriage and try to set an example for his two young sons.

Episode 4 One Bad Choice
S 1 E 4

One Bad Choice

Aired on Apr 19, 2016

Single mother and recovering drug addict Jackie crossed the line while trying to support her habit. Now, she is faced with signing over custody of her young daughter and coming to terms with the devastating losses of her past before entering prison. Meanwhile, Jenna is a new mother whose wild past has finally caught up with her. In her last 24 hours, she must face her parents’ disappointment, say goodbye to her newborn daughter and face the boyfriend threatening to leave her because of her checkered past.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?