Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 1 6 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 4 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Happy Face Killer: Keith Hunter Jesperson

Aired on Jul 01, 2015
Melissa Moore--daughter of Keith Hunter Jesperson, infamously known as the "Happy Face Killer" tells her own personal story as the daughter of a serial killer. The episode reveals shocking behind-the-scenes accounts of what it was like growing up with a father who, she later learned, was committing horrific murders. On her journey to healing, Melissa meets with a family member of one of her father's victims to express her regret and empathy for his unthinkable crime.
S 1 E 2

Spokane Serial Killer: Robert Lee Yates

Aired on Jul 08, 2015
Amber and Michelle Yates--daughters of serial killer Richard Yates--tell the inside story of being raised by a man who terrorized the city of Spokane, Washington. The episode reveals devastating details and chilling home videos of a strict father who disciplines his children by day, and hunts innocent women by night. In their effort to find healing, the sisters meet with the sister of one of their father's victims to share their sorrow and regret for his life-shattering crimes.
S 1 E 3

Phoenix Serial Shooter: Dale Hausner

Aired on Jul 15, 2015
Randy Hausner--brother of serial shooter Dale Hausner--shares the inside story of a man who terrorized the city of Phoenix in a year and a half-long killing spree. He reveals his brother's never before seen journal disclosing a chilling view on the development of a killer. In an effort to share his family's remorse with the victims, Randy meets with a shooting survivor as well as with the son of a man killed by his brother.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?