Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

Find this season on
Season 1 (0)

2 Seasons | 0 Episodes

 1 Part 1
S 1 E 1

Part 1

Aired on Apr 10, 2016

Dr. Gemma Foster (Suranne Jones), a loving wife, mother and trusted doctor whose seemingly perfect world is shattered when she suspects her husband Simon (Bertie Carvel) is having an affair. As the lies and betrayal come to light, she finds herself behaving in ways she could never have imagined.

 2 Part 2
S 1 E 2

Part 2

Aired on Apr 17, 2016

Gemma plays the perfect wife while secretly plotting to come out on top. Meanwhile a mystery person is threatening to destroy her reputation as a doctor. Can Gemma survive the pressure of both her personal and professional lives collapsing?

 3 Part 3
S 1 E 3

Part 3

Aired on Apr 24, 2016

Having been pushed to the brink, Gemma plans to reveal all Simon’s betrayals in the most explosive way possible. But will everything go according to her careful scheme–or will she be pushed to even more extreme lengths for her final act of revenge?

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?