Lifetime TV Schedule

View the movie and TV schedule for Lifetime, LMN and LRW.


  • Sat Dec 27
  • Sun Dec 28
  • Mon Dec 29
  • Tue Dec 30
  • Wed Dec 31
  • Thu Jan 1
  • Fri Jan 2
  • Sat Jan 3
  • Sun Jan 4
  • Mon Jan 5
  • Tue Jan 6
  • Wed Jan 7
  • Thu Jan 8
  • Fri Jan 9
AirdateTitle
4:00 PMA Daughter's Nightmare
6:00 PMThe Good Mistress
8:00 PMA Wife's Nightmare
10:00 PMPresumed Dead in Paradise