+ More

Lifetime TV Schedule

View the movie and TV schedule for Lifetime, LMN and LRW.


  • Thu Nov 27
  • Fri Nov 28
  • Sat Nov 29
  • Sun Nov 30
  • Mon Dec 1
  • Tue Dec 2
  • Wed Dec 3
  • Thu Dec 4
  • Fri Dec 5
  • Sat Dec 6
  • Sun Dec 7
  • Mon Dec 8
  • Tue Dec 9
  • Wed Dec 10
AirdateTitle
4:04 AMInformational Programming
4:34 AMInformational Programming
5:04 AMInformational Programming
5:34 AMInformational Programming
6:00 AMInformational Programming
6:30 AMInformational Programming
7:00 AMThe Balancing Act
7:30 AMDesigning Spaces
8:00 AMUnsolved Mysteries
9:00 AMA Christmas Wedding
11:00 AMComfort and Joy
1:00 PMThe Christmas Hope
3:00 PMA Christmas Proposal
5:00 PMThe Notebook
8:00 PMThe Holiday
11:01 PMThe Sisterhood: Becoming Nuns