Lifetime TV Schedule

View the movie and TV schedule for Lifetime, LMN and LRW.


  • Fri Dec 19
  • Sat Dec 20
  • Sun Dec 21
  • Mon Dec 22
  • Tue Dec 23
  • Wed Dec 24
  • Thu Dec 25
  • Fri Dec 26
  • Sat Dec 27
  • Sun Dec 28
  • Mon Dec 29
  • Tue Dec 30
  • Wed Dec 31
  • Thu Jan 1
AirdateTitle
7:00 AMThe Balancing Act
7:30 AMDesigning Spaces
8:00 AMUnsolved Mysteries
9:00 AMFrasier
9:30 AMFrasier
10:00 AMFrasier
10:30 AMFrasier
11:00 AMFrasier
11:30 AMFrasier
12:00 PMHow I Met Your Mother
12:30 PMHow I Met Your Mother
1:00 PMGrey's Anatomy
2:00 PMGrey's Anatomy
3:00 PMGrey's Anatomy
4:00 PMChristmas Angel
6:00 PMKristin's Christmas Past
8:00 PMThe Santa Con
10:00 PMA Nanny for Christmas