+ More

Lifetime TV Schedule

View the movie and TV schedule for Lifetime, LMN and LRW.


  • Tue Nov 25
  • Wed Nov 26
  • Thu Nov 27
  • Fri Nov 28
  • Sat Nov 29
  • Sun Nov 30
  • Mon Dec 1
  • Tue Dec 2
  • Wed Dec 3
  • Thu Dec 4
  • Fri Dec 5
  • Sat Dec 6
  • Sun Dec 7
  • Mon Dec 8
AirdateTitle
8:00 PMTrue Tori
9:00 PMTrue Tori
10:00 PMThe Sisterhood: Becoming Nuns
11:03 PMThe Sisterhood: Becoming Nuns