+ More

Lifetime TV Schedule

View the movie and TV schedule for Lifetime, LMN and LRW.


  • Sat Aug 30
  • Sun Aug 31
  • Mon Sep 1
  • Tue Sep 2
  • Wed Sep 3
  • Thu Sep 4
  • Fri Sep 5
  • Sat Sep 6
  • Sun Sep 7
  • Mon Sep 8
  • Tue Sep 9
  • Wed Sep 10
  • Thu Sep 11
  • Fri Sep 12
AirdateTitle
9:30 AMInformational Programming
10:00 AMInformational Programming
10:30 AMInformational Programming
11:00 AMRaising Asia
11:30 AMTyler Perry's The Family That Preys
2:00 PMGood Deeds
4:00 PMMissing at 17
6:00 PMStalked at 17
8:00 PMSole Custody
10:00 PMKilling Daddy