America's Supernanny

  • SEASON 1 8 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 8 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1
The Weeks-Suszczynski Family

Aired on Nov 29, 2011

S 1 E 2
The Paul-Sheckles Family

Aired on Dec 06, 2011

S 1 E 3
The Denton Family

Aired on Dec 13, 2011

S 1 E 4
The Carzell Family

Aired on Dec 20, 2011

S 1 E 5
The Gregg Family

Aired on Dec 27, 2011

S 1 E 6
The Fitzgerald Family

Aired on Jan 03, 2012

S 1 E 7
The Edwards Family

Aired on Jan 24, 2012

S 1 E 8
The Skluzacek Family

Aired on Jan 31, 2012

You're Almost Done

You will soon receive an activation email. To activate your profile, simply click on the link within that email. If you do not receive this email, please contact us.

To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add us to your address book.

You're Almost Done

You have previously signed up but your profile was never confirmed. Please enter your email address below, and we will resend the activation email. Simply click on the link within that email to complete your registration.


You already have a profile

There's already a profile associated with this email address. If you created a profile on,, or you can access Lifetime with the same email and password.

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.

New to Lifetime?

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
We’ll see you soon.

New to Lifetime?

You must be 13 or older

In order to receive email updates from A+E Networks you must meet certain age requirements. For more information please view our privacy policy and terms of use.

We still need some info from you

  • Female
  • Male
Yes, sign me up to receive Lifetime emails.
I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.
Create Profile
There was an error processing your request. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later.