I Survived... Beyond and Back

I Survived... Beyond and Back

Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.

  • SEASON 1 6 episodes available
  • SEASON 2 10 episodes available
  • SEASON 3 5 episodes available

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Episode 6

Aired on Dec 05, 2010
A man whose chest is crushed by a truck returns to life after being told by his deceased mother to go back, a 16-year old has a heart attack and is dead for 20 minutes, and two colleagues die in a car crash, but only one returns to life.
S 1 E 2

Episode 4

Aired on Dec 12, 2010
A teenager dies from decompression sickness; a bus driver who had a heart attack comes back to life after being dead for 57 minutes; and a woman dies in excruciating pain when the respiratory machine she was hooked onto malfunctions.
S 1 E 3

Episode 5

Aired on Dec 19, 2010
A lawyer has two death experiences shortly after undergoing heart surgery, a college student who dies in a car crash travels back to her childhood accompanied by angels, and a heart attack victim's deceased relative sends her back to life.


"I Survived... Beyond and Back" profiles the extraordinary stories of people who have literally died (flat lined) and come back to life. They tell their amazing stories with such intimacy and honesty, we feel as though we are there with them through the experience. In addition to the first person interviews with the survivors, "I Survived... Beyond and Back" includes the testimony of medical personnel and family members who were present at the moment of death and can verify the authenticity of the survivors experience.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?