Continue watching where you left off!

Create Profile

S 1

E 10

Miss D Breaks It Down

tv-pg l

Episodes you may also like

Season 1 22 Episodes Available


Bring It!

Watch From the Beginning

Bring It! Live Tour

Featuring Miss D and the Dancing Dolls Buy tickets now

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?