Episodes for this season are currently unavailable on our site.

Find this season on
Season 1 (0)

3 Seasons | 0 Episodes

 1 Return
S 1 E 1


Aired on Jun 01, 2015

Set against the backdrop of a fictional hit dating competition show, UnREAL is led by Rachel a young staffer whose sole job is to manipulate her relationships with and among the contestants to get the vital dramatic and outrageous footage the program’s dispassionate executive producer, Quinn King, demands. What ensues is a humorous, yet vexing, look at what happens in the world of unscripted television, where being a contestant can be vicious and producing it is a whole other reality.

 2 Relapse
S 1 E 2


Aired on Jun 08, 2015

A family tragedy strikes one of the girls. Quinn continues pushing boundaries when she offers a cash bonus to Jay, Shia, or Rachel to create this season’s villain out of the remaining girls. Rachel’s old laptop falls into the wrong hands and threatens to expose intimate details of her past relationship with Jeremy.

 3 Mother
S 1 E 3


Aired on Jun 15, 2015

Broke and drowning under a pile of bills, Rachel is forced to ask her mother for financial support. Her mother agrees but the loan comes with strings attached that will affect Rachel’s mental well-being. Back at the mansion, Adam’s best friend, Roger, makes waves on set when he is asked to choose three of the women for a romantic dinner date with Adam. Quinn tends to Chet after a health scare. Lizzie discovers details about Jeremy and Rachel’s history.

 4 Wife
S 1 E 4


Aired on Jun 22, 2015

The girls are in an uproar when a tabloid story exposes some news about Adam’s past. Rachel has to produce a romantic date at Adam’s vineyard. Quinn realizes she will always be the “other woman” in Chet’s life and revisits an old relationship. Jeremy is grateful to Rachel when he receives a promotion.

 5 Truth
S 1 E 5


Aired on Oct 23, 2015

The crew heads to Mississippi for Faith’s hometown date with Adam. Rachel makes a startling discovery about Faith, and enlists the help of Adam to protect her. Jeremy and Rachel take the first step towards mending their friendship. Meanwhile, Quinn sues Chet and Shia takes drastic measures to boost a girl’s popularity.

 6 Fly
S 1 E 6


Aired on Jul 06, 2015

Adam gets to meet Mary’s family when the show arranges their one-on one date. Rachel and Quinn make some questionable decisions to win a bet with Chet.

 7 Savior
S 1 E 7


Aired on Jul 13, 2015

Tragedy hits the set affecting the contestants and everyone behind the scenes.

 8 Two
S 1 E 8


Aired on Jul 20, 2015

With the final elimination ceremony right around the corner, Adam is offered an interesting proposal. Rachel is pulled between Jeremy and Adam. Chet makes a decision about his relationship with Quinn.

 9 Princess
S 1 E 9


Aired on Jul 27, 2015

Rachel deals with the repercussions of her impulsive decision. Quinn and Rachel question their future as producers. The final three contestants return to Adam’s vineyard for romantic dates.

 10 Future
S 1 E 10


Aired on Feb 18, 2014

An unwanted guest returns to the set. Rachel is betrayed and Adam makes a decision that will change his life forever.

See More

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?