Prank My Mom

Prank My Mom

Continue Watching Where You Left Off!

Create a profile to save your place.


Full Episodes

S 1 E 1

Mom Knows Best

Aired on Mar 06, 2012

Mom gets more than she bargained for while shopping; is unwittingly set up on an internet date from hell; then learns the hard way that it doesn t always pay to go to a sperm bank.

S 1 E 2

Mommy and Me

Aired on Mar 06, 2012

Mom gets more than she ordered at a Mexican restaurant; has a run-in with the repo man; then receives a “little” surprise at a caf .

S 1 E 3

Mom Did What?

Aired on Sep 27, 2012

Kids play elaborate hidden-camera pranks on their unsuspecting moms. Mom has a run in with the law after her kid is caught using a fake ID; is thrown under the bus for trying to save her kid’s job; then learns the hard way what it takes to be a Hollywood actress.

S 1 E 4

Watch out Mom!

Aired on Oct 04, 2012

Kids play elaborate hidden-camera pranks on their unsuspecting moms. Mom meets her daughter’s new boyfriend… and his three wives; helps her kid retrieve a sex tape from their ex; then gets the surprise of her life when she meets her daughter’s new “employers.” Vivica A. Fox hosts.

S 1 E 5

Oh No Mom Didn't

Aired on Oct 09, 2012

Mom has to walk the line after getting stopped at a not so random DUI checkpoint; attempts to break up her son’s shotgun wedding against all odds; then gets a cash offer to destroy her daughter’s relationship.

S 1 E 6

Oh Yes Mom Did!

Aired on Oct 09, 2012

Mom gets a surprise visit from the FBI after learning her computer has been hacked; she meets her daughter’s drug-dealing boyfriend who proposes marriage on the spot; then gets her patience stretched when a yogi master opens more than her chakras.

S 1 E 7

Moms Gone Wild

Aired on Oct 16, 2012

Mom gets mistakenly accused of car theft; has her personal belongings pawned by her kid to pay off a debt; then is shocked to learn her daughter’s new college boyfriend is really her 60-year-old professor.

S 1 E 8

Yo Momma!

Aired on Oct 16, 2012

Mom is mistaken for a celebrity and forces to pay the consequences; gets accused of fraud after winning a “Mom of the Year” contest; then gets arrested during a relaxing day at the spa with her kid.

S 1 E 9

Momma Say What?

Aired on Oct 23, 2012

Mom is mistaken for a prostitute after giving directions to a random guy in a car; has photos of her feet posted on the internet during a routine mani/pedi; then learns that her daughter’s boyfriend is a self proclaimed “cougar hunter” who only has eyes for her.

S 1 E 10

That's My Mom!

Aired on Oct 30, 2012

Mom gets busted for buying black market purses; discovers her son got his best friend’s mom pregnant; then does whatever it takes to get into a Hollywood club.

S 1 E 11

Really, Mom?

Aired on Nov 06, 2012

Mom proves she’s truly number one when asked to take her kid’s drug test at a job interview; receives an indecent proposal from a sleazy billionaire who wants to purchase her daughter for the year; then gets more than her fortune read by an all knowing psychic.

S 1 E 12

Sugar Momma

Aired on Nov 13, 2012

Mom tags along to her kid’s job interview just when the place is raided by the feds; learns that her son’s new job is being a “boy toy” for an elderly woman; then is set up by her kid on a blind date from hell.

S 1 E 13

Prank My Mom: Revenge Edition

Aired on Nov 13, 2012

Kids are asked to take the rap when mom is accused of credit card fraud; are forced to give away all their worldly possessions to a brainwashing cult; then meet mom s new gold digging boyfriend who turns out to be the same age as they are.

Create a Profile to Add this show to your list!

Already have a profile?