The Client List

  • SEASON 1
  • SEASON 2

Full Episodes

S 1 E 1
The Rub of Sugarland

Aired on Apr 08, 2012

S 1 E 2
Turn The Page

Aired on Apr 15, 2012

S 1 E 3
Tough Love

Aired on Apr 22, 2012

S 1 E 4
Ring True

Aired on Apr 29, 2012

S 1 E 5
Try, Try Again

Aired on May 06, 2012

S 1 E 6
The Cold Hard Truth

Aired on May 13, 2012

S 1 E 7
Life of Riley

Aired on May 20, 2012

S 1 E 8
Games People Play

Aired on Jun 03, 2012

S 1 E 9
Acting Up

Aired on Jun 10, 2012

S 1 E 10
Past Is Prologue

Aired on Jun 17, 2012

You're Almost Done

You will soon receive an activation email. To activate your profile, simply click on the link within that email. If you do not receive this email, please contact us.

To ensure delivery to your inbox, please add us to your address book.

You're Almost Done

You have previously signed up but your profile was never confirmed. Please enter your email address below, and we will resend the activation email. Simply click on the link within that email to complete your registration.


You already have a profile

There's already a profile associated with this email address. If you created a profile on,, or you can access Lifetime with the same email and password.

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to reset your password.

New to Lifetime?

Sign In

Forgot Password?

Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
We’ll see you soon.

New to Lifetime?

You must be 13 or older

In order to receive email updates from A+E Networks you must meet certain age requirements. For more information please view our privacy policy and terms of use.

We still need some info from you

  • Female
  • Male
Yes, sign me up to receive Lifetime emails.
I agree to the terms of use and privacy policy.
Create Profile
There was an error processing your request. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later.