Designers

Thu, 09/26/2013 out

Alexander Pope

Character:
Thu, 10/17/2013 out

Alexandria von Bromssen

Character:
Thu, 07/18/2013 out

Angela Bacskocky

Character:
Thu, 10/17/2013 out

Bradon McDonald

Character:
Thu, 11/06/2014 winner

Dom Streater

Character:
Thu, 10/10/2013 out

Helen Castillo

Character:
Thu, 09/12/2013 out

Jeremy Brandrick

Character:
Thu, 10/17/2013 out

Justin LeBlanc

Character:
Thu, 07/25/2013 out

Kahindo Mateene

Character:
Thu, 09/05/2013 out

Karen Batts

Character:
Thu, 09/26/2013 out

Kate Pankoke

Character:
Thu, 09/19/2013 out

Ken Laurence

Character:
Thu, 08/29/2013 out

Miranda Levy

Character:
Thu, 08/08/2013 out

Sandro Masmanidi

Character:
Thu, 08/15/2013 out

Sue Waller

Character:
Thu, 08/01/2013 out

Timothy Westbrook

Character: