Season 14 Premieres August 6 at 9/8c

Designers

Thu, 09/06/2012 out

Alicia Hardesty

Character:
Thu, 08/09/2012 out

Andrea Katz

Character:
Thu, 07/19/2012 out

Beatrice Guapo

Character:
Thu, 08/09/2012 out

Buffi Jashanmal

Character:
Thu, 10/18/2012 out

Christopher Palu

Character:
Wed, 11/12/2014 winner

Dmitry Sholokhov

Character:
Thu, 11/13/2014 out

Elena Slivnyak

Character:
Thu, 09/13/2012 out

Gunnar Deatherage

Character:
Thu, 08/09/2012 out

Kooan Kosuke

Character:
Thu, 07/26/2012 out

Lantie Foster

Character:
Thu, 10/18/2012 out

Melissa Fleis

Character:
Thu, 08/16/2012 out

Raul Osorio

Character:
Thu, 10/04/2012 out

Sonjia Williams

Character:
Thu, 09/20/2012 out

Ven Budhu

Character: