Designers

Thu, 09/03/2015 out

Amanda Perna

Character:
Thu, 08/07/2014 winner

Ashley Nell Tipton

Character:
Thu, 09/10/2015 out

Blake Patterson

Character:
Thu, 11/05/2015 out

Candice Cuoco

Character:
Thu, 08/13/2015 out

David Giampiccolo

Character:
Thu, 08/06/2015 out

Duncan Chambers-Watson

Character:
Thu, 11/05/2015 out

Edmond Newton

Character:
Thu, 08/27/2015 out

Gabrielle Arruda

Character:
Thu, 08/20/2015 out

Hanmiao Yang

Character:
Thu, 09/17/2015 out

Jake Wall

Character:
Thu, 09/17/2015 out

Joseph Charles Poli

Character:
Thu, 11/05/2015 out

Kelly Dempsey

Character:
Thu, 10/01/2015 out

Laurie Underwood

Character:
Thu, 09/24/2015 out

Lindsey Creel

Character:
Thu, 10/15/2015 out

Merline Labissiere

Character:
Thu, 10/08/2015 out

Swapnil Shinde

Character: