Designers

Thu, 10/24/2013 out

Ari South

Character:
Thu, 01/02/2014 out

Christopher Palu

Character:
Thu, 10/31/2013 out

Daniel Esquivel

Character:
Thu, 01/09/2014 out

Elena Slivnyak

Character:
Thu, 12/12/2013 out

Irina Shabayeva

Character:
Thu, 12/05/2013 out

Jeffrey Sebelia

Character:
Thu, 01/09/2014 out

Korto Momolu

Character:
Thu, 11/07/2013 out

Melissa Fleis

Character:
Thu, 11/21/2013 out

Mychael Knight

Character:
Tue, 09/23/2014 winner

Seth Aaron Henderson

Character:
Thu, 12/19/2013 out

Viktor Luna

Character: