Designers

Thu, 12/06/2012 out

Althea Harper

Character:
Thu, 11/15/2012 out

Andrae Gonzalo

Character:
Tue, 09/23/2014 winner

Anthony Ryan Auld

Character:
Thu, 12/13/2012 out

Casanova

Character:
Thu, 01/17/2013 out

Emilio Sosa

Character:
Fri, 12/28/2012 out

Ivy Higa

Character:
Thu, 01/10/2013 out

Joshua McKinley

Character:
Thu, 11/29/2012 out

Kayne Gillaspie

Character:
Thu, 12/20/2012 out

Laura Kathleen

Character:
Thu, 10/25/2012 out

Peach Carr

Character:
Thu, 11/08/2012 out

Suede

Character:
Thu, 01/17/2013 out

Uli Herzner

Character:
Thu, 11/01/2012 out

Wendy Pepper

Character: