New Episode January 8 at 9/8c

Project Runway All Stars Blog

Live Tweet With the All Stars During the Premiere

By Tracy_Goldenberg 01/05/2012 01:13PM GMT

Project Runway All Stars Live Tweeting

We finally made it!! "Project Runway All Stars" premieres TONIGHT at 9 pm/8c on Lifetime! While you're watching (and voting for who you think should be the winner of tonight's challenge) live-tweet with "All Star" designers Austin Scarlett (@austinscarlett), Mondo Guerra (@lovemondotrasho) [West Coast only], Kara Janx (@karajanx) and judges Angela Lindvall (@angela_lindvall), Georgina Chapman (@marchesafashion) and Isaac Mizrahi (@isaacmizrahi), plus our "Runway" blogger pals Tom and Lorenzo (@tomandlorenzo) and the folks at Marie Claire (@marieclaire) .

Follow the official "Project Runway" Twitter account @projectrunway and use the hashtag #PRAllStars to join the conversation with the show's designers, judges and fans!

We'll be live Tweeting from the official "Project Runway" account each week — make sure to check back on the blog to see who'll be joining us. Click here for a complete list of the All Stars on Twitter!

Whose triumphant return are you most excited to see on tonight's "Project Runway All Stars" premiere?