We're sorry, this video is no longer available to stream.
Click here http://www.mylifetime.com/video to find our newest content.

Witches Of East End: Witches of East End Episode 8 Preview Clip
The Lottery: The Lottery Episode 7 Preview Clip
Dance Moms: Full Dance: Happiness

Season 1, Episode 12 - Season 1: Episode 12 (Sugar Momma). Air Date: 11/13/12. Mom tags along to her kid's job interview just when the place is raided by the feds; learns that her son's new job is being a "boy toy" for an elderly woman; then is set up by her kid on a blind date from hell. Check out Prank My Mom photos and extras!

Prank My Mom Videos

Prank My Mom:  Computer Files
Prank My Mom:  Licensed Salesman
Prank My Mom:  Sex Tape
Prank My Mom:  Sister Wives
Prank My Mom:  Fake ID
Prank My Mom:  White Lie

Full Episodes

Witches of East End
The Lottery
Dance Moms
Project Runway
Bring It!
Little Women: LA
How I Met Your Mother
Raising Asia

Full Movies

Sex & the Single Mom
More Sex & the Single Mom
Safe Harbor
The Suspect
Killer Instinct: From the Files of Agent Candice DeLong
Miracle Run
The Secret Life of Zoey
The Accidental Witness
I Dream of Murder