Season 4 Premieres June 6 at 9/8c
  • Ana Ortiz as Marisol Suarez
  • Dania Ramirez as Rosie Falta
  • Roselyn Sanchez as Carmen Luna
  • Judy Reyes as Zoila Diaz
  • Edy Ganem as Valentina Diaz
  • Tom Irwin as Adrian Powell
  • Rebecca Wisocky as Evelyn Powell
  • Brianna Brown as Taylor Stappord
  • Brett Cullen as Michael Stappord
  • Grant Show as Spence Westmore
  • Susan Lucci as Genevieve Delatour
  • Drew Van Acker as Remi Delatour
  • Naya Rivera as Blanca Alvarez
  • Gilles Marini as Sebastien Dussault
  • Cristián de la Fuente as Ernesto Falta
  • Nathan Owens as Jesse Morgan
  • Ivan Hernandez as Javier Mendoza
  • John O'Hurley as Dr. Christopher Neff
  • Eva Longoria
  • Marc Cherry
  • Sabrina Wind

Sabrina Wind

Executive Producer
Sabrina Wind

Sabrina Wind is an executive producer and partner at Cherry/Wind Productions, where she develops content for ABC Studios with producer Marc Cherry. Wind joined the hit series "Desperate Housewives" in the show’s second season and was quickly elevated to Executive Producer. During that time, she also served as Vice President of the Producers Guild of America. Her other television credits include "Reba," "Smart Guy" and "Two Guys, A Girl, and a Pizza Place." She also covered the 1988 presidential campaign for CBS News.