Season 3 Premieres in 2015
  • Ana Ortiz as Marisol Suarez
  • Dania Ramirez as Rosie Falta
  • Roselyn Sanchez as Carmen Luna
  • Judy Reyes as Zoila Diaz
  • Edy Ganem as Valentina Diaz
  • Tom Irwin as Adrian Powell
  • Rebecca Wisocky as Evelyn Powell
  • Grant Show as Spence Westmore
  • Mariana Klaveno as Peri Westmore
  • Susan Lucci as Genevieve Delatour
  • Drew Van Acker as Remi Delatour
  • Mark Deklin as Nicholas Deering
  • Joanna Adler as Opal Sinclair
  • Colin Woodell as Ethan Sinclair
  • Dominic Adams as Tony Bishara
  • Matt Cedeño as Alejandro Rubio
  • Melinda Page Hamilton as Odessa Burakov
  • Eva Longoria
  • Marc Cherry
  • Sabrina Wind

Marc Cherry

Executive Producer
Marc Cherry

Marc Cherry was Creator and Executive Producer of ABC’s mega-hit series, "Desperate Housewives," for eight successful seasons. In its first season, "Desperate Housewives" won two Golden Globe® Awards for Best Television Series (Musical or Comedy), and the People’s Choice Awards fans voted the show as Favorite New Television Drama in 2005. To date, the show has won 7 Emmys®, 3 Golden Globes, 33 other awards and 110 nominations. Upon winning $15,000 on the Dick Clark game show "$100,000 Pyramid," Cherry took his winnings and moved to Hollywood to pursue a career in writing. He began as a personal assistant to Dixie Carter on the set of "Designing Women" and soon garnered writer/producer credits on the classic series, "The Golden Girls." Cherry has a development deal with ABC Studios under the banner Cherry/Wind Productions with Executive Producer partner Sabrina Wind.