Season 4 Premieres in 2016
  • Ana Ortiz as Marisol Suarez
  • Dania Ramirez as Rosie Falta
  • Roselyn Sanchez as Carmen Luna
  • Judy Reyes as Zoila Diaz
  • Edy Ganem as Valentina Diaz
  • Tom Irwin as Adrian Powell
  • Rebecca Wisocky as Evelyn Powell
  • Brianna Brown as Taylor Stappord
  • Brett Cullen as Michael Stappord
  • Grant Show as Spence Westmore
  • Susan Lucci as Genevieve Delatour
  • Drew Van Acker as Remi Delatour
  • Naya Rivera as Blanca Alvarez
  • Gilles Marini as Sebastien Dussault
  • Cristián de la Fuente as Ernesto Falta
  • Nathan Owens as Jesse Morgan
  • Ivan Hernandez as Javier Mendoza
  • John O'Hurley as Dr. Christopher Neff
  • Eva Longoria
  • Marc Cherry
  • Sabrina Wind

Eva Longoria

Executive Producer
Eva Longoria

Eva Longoria is the Golden Globe-nominated, Screen Actors Guild Award®-winning, and ALMA Award®-winning actress best known for her starring role as Gabrielle Solis on the ABC mega-hit series "Desperate Housewives" for eight seasons. She is also a producer, businesswoman and philanthropist who has been named "Philanthropist of the Year" by The Hollywood Reporter and selected as an honoree for Variety’s "Power of Women Awards," among many other achievements. Longoria has established numerous charities and organizations dedicated to addressing challenges and enriching lives.