My Lifetime Commitment Blog

The official site for My Lifetime Commitment
Blog Home

Congratulations to the Project Runway Scholarship Winners

by babu Fri., Jan. 27, 2012 ,4:26 am EST

Lifetime awards the Grand Prize of $10,000 to Eduardo Calvo from Savannah College of Art and Design.

First Place winners receive $5,000 each and include Mary Danielle Beasley of International Academy of Design & Technology, Maria Canada of Rhode Island School of Design, Ahmad Murtaza of Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Gabriele Skucas of the Fashion Institute of Technology and Helen Ton of Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising.

Stayed tuned to the Project Runway page for future opportunities.

View official scholarship rules.