+ More

Lifetime TV Schedule

View the movie and TV schedule for Lifetime, LMN and LRW.


  • Wed Oct 1
  • Thu Oct 2
  • Fri Oct 3
  • Sat Oct 4
  • Sun Oct 5
  • Mon Oct 6
  • Tue Oct 7
  • Wed Oct 8
  • Thu Oct 9
  • Fri Oct 10
  • Sat Oct 11
  • Sun Oct 12
  • Mon Oct 13
  • Tue Oct 14
AirdateTitle
4:00 PMCelebrity Wife Swap
5:00 PMCelebrity Wife Swap
6:00 PMBring It!
7:00 PMBring It!
8:00 PMBring It!
10:00 PMGirlfriend Intervention
11:01 PMGirlfriend Intervention