+ More

Lifetime TV Schedule

View the movie and TV schedule for Lifetime, LMN and LRW.


  • Tue Sep 2
  • Wed Sep 3
  • Thu Sep 4
  • Fri Sep 5
  • Sat Sep 6
  • Sun Sep 7
  • Mon Sep 8
  • Tue Sep 9
  • Wed Sep 10
  • Thu Sep 11
  • Fri Sep 12
  • Sat Sep 13
  • Sun Sep 14
  • Mon Sep 15
AirdateTitle
5:00 PMCelebrity Wife Swap
6:00 PMDance Moms
7:00 PMDance Moms
8:00 PMDance Moms
9:00 PMDance Moms
10:00 PMRaising Asia
10:30 PMRaising Asia
11:01 PMRaising Asia
11:31 PMRaising Asia