+ More

Lifetime TV Schedule

View the movie and TV schedule for Lifetime, LMN and LRW.


  • Sun Nov 23
  • Mon Nov 24
  • Tue Nov 25
  • Wed Nov 26
  • Thu Nov 27
  • Fri Nov 28
  • Sat Nov 29
  • Sun Nov 30
  • Mon Dec 1
  • Tue Dec 2
  • Wed Dec 3
  • Thu Dec 4
  • Fri Dec 5
  • Sat Dec 6
AirdateTitle
7:00 PMAn En Vogue Christmas
9:00 PMSeasons of Love
11:02 PMAn En Vogue Christmas